Trendy Tuesday — Black & White

Good morning everybody!

I wanted to share this picture below for my Trendy Tuesday this week. The girl pictured is one of my new favorite bloggers, Jessica Sturdy, who has the blog Bows & Sequins. Definitely check her out if you don’t already read her blog!

Screen Shot 2016-07-26 at 9.06.39 AM

When I saw this blog post and scrolled through the pictures, the words that came to mind were: sophistication, classy, and stylish. That’s exactly what this outfit is. To me, this looks like the perfect outfit to wear to an internship or work. The strappy heels could be replaced with flats like these, these, or these for a more conservative workplace, or simply for comfort reasons!

I’ve done my best to find these pieces, or similar pieces, so you could recreate this look!

Top: 1 // 2 // 3

Skirt: exact // 1 // 2

Shoes: exact // 1 // 2

Bag: exact // 1 // 2

Hope you enjoyed this look, and I hope you’re having a great start to the week!

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

