#NSale Gift Ideas

I’ll be the first one to admit that shopping for gifts isn’t always easy — especially if you procrastinate like me.

The great thing about the Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is that literally any and every type of product that you can imagine is on sale! With anything from home decor to perfume to beauty products — it’s easy to find products for anybody you may be shopping for (even if it is just yourself!).

Whether their birthdays are coming up in the next few months — or you want to get a (really) early start on holiday shopping, it’s a great time to purchase gifts for your loved ones at great prices!

Below, I’ve put together some of my favorite items, included in the #NSale, that would make awesome gifts! I’ve tried my best to find pretty affordable products, but included a few pricier options, as well. Depending on the person and/or occasion, it’s okay to splurge sometimes! Regardless, all of the products are under $100.

#NSale Gift Ideas.png

earrings // bracelet // necklace // wallet // watch // luggage tag & passport holder // cosmetics case // candle // lip balm

kate spade earrings // Last year during the #NSale, these earrings (or a pair very, very similar to them) were on sale and I strongly considered buying them for myself, but I held back. They’re such a great price that I may just have to buy them this year. They’d make a great gift for anyone who needs a little sparkle in their life!

alex & ani wrap bracelet // This bracelet comes in either silver or gold and isn’t like a traditional Alex & Ani bracelet. I really like this simple style and feel it would make a great gift for any girl in your life!

kendra scott necklace // I don’t own any Kendra Scott jewelry, but I’ve been dying to purchase something. A lot of her longer necklaces have been in style the past few years, but I personally like shorter style necklaces because they go with more of the clothing I have. I really like this all gold necklace — it would make a great addition to any outfit!

monogram wallet // I love my kate spade wallet that I currently use, but when I go out and use a smaller purse, my wallet is literally the only thing that can fit. When going out at night, I really only need to take my ID, debit card, and some cash, so it would be great to have a smaller wallet that just fits those essentials. I’m sure all you girls are with me on this one! Bonus: this wallet is personalized.

fossil watch // This bright pink watch definitely does the job in making a statement!

luggage tag & passport holder // Who doesn’t love travel accessories? I don’t really like spending money on things like these because they’re not really necessary, so I think they make great gifts because people don’t normally think to buy them. This luggage tag & passport holder are sold together for a great price!

cosmetics case // Again, I don’t really like to spend money on makeup bags/cosmetics cases because I have so many free ones that I’ve gotten over the years, and in reality, nobody really sees them but me (and occasionally the people I travel with). However, I admit it is always nice to carry a nicer one rather than my old Vera Bradley one. Therefore, this is another item that makes a great gift!

candle // You can never have enough candles. When I get my own apartment, I can’t wait to decorate and have candles all around! This one comes in many different scents including pink grapefruit. Mmmm..

lip balm // I’ve never used this brand lip balm, but I’ve heard great things about it. And $11 for just three tins is a great deal!

Hope you enjoyed these gift suggestions! Let me know what you think!

xx Emily

 

Leave a Reply

