Trendy Tuesday — Destroyed White Denim

I’ve been obsessing over white denim recently and have been searching for new ways to style my white jeans. When I came across this picture, I knew I had to share.

sincererly
source: stylecaster.com/spring-outfits-2015/
I’ve been considering purchasing a pair of destroyed white jeans because they add a bit of an edgier look to any outfit. I love how this blogger, Sincerely Jules, styles her’s with a striped tee, pale pink ballet flats, a denim jacket, and an oversized bag. Accessorize with some jewelry and sunglasses and she’s good to go!

What do you think of this outfit? Let me know in the comments!

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

