Friday Five: Summer Destination Wish List

For this week’s Friday Five, I’m sharing with you the top five cities that I hope to visit this summer! I’ve had wanderlust ever since my study abroad semester, but haven’t been on any big trips since then. This summer, I’m hoping to do some major traveling in the United States. Have you been to any of the places listed below? Let me know if you have; I’m really hoping to hit all five of these destinations and I would love to hear any suggestions for places to stay, things to do, places to eat, etc.

fridayfive527.png

Happy Friday, and I hope you all have a fantastic Memorial Day Weekend!

xx

Emily

Leave a Reply

