Friday Five (x2) – 2016 New Year’s Resolutions

Happy New Year, everybody!

I hope you all had a great New Year’s Eve and got that kiss you were hoping for at midnight.;) I am in utter disbelief that 2016 is already here, but I am so ready to see what this year has in store for me. 2015 will be hard to beat, but I’m confident that I can make this year the best one yet.

With a new year comes resolutions. Though they’re sometimes hard to keep up with, I wanted to share with you some of the resolutions I made for 2016 in this week’s Friday Five. I couldn’t narrow it down to just five, so I made 10! :)

2016resolutions.jpg

What are your resolutions for 2016?

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

