Wanderlust Wednesdays

I’ve decided to try out a new weekly post on the blog, which will allow me to share my passions for anything related to travel or photography. On Wednesdays, I will be posting a “Wanderlust Wednesday,” which will be a picture that I took either during my time abroad or traveling in general. I’ll sometimes also include pictures of places I’d like to travel to!

Here’s the first one: 

As you know, I spent last spring semester in Florence, Italy. This is the Duomo (otherwise known as the Cattedrale di Santa Maria del Fiore). It is perhaps the most beautiful piece of architecture that I’ve ever seen and I am so lucky that I got to walk by it almost every day for three months!

Do you guys like this new series? Have you ever been to Florence? Let me know in the comments below :)

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

