What I Got For Christmas 2015

Hello!

I hope everybody had a fantastic Christmas, I know I sure did! I am so thankful that I got to spend the holiday with my family . I’m not sure how I feel about doing these types of posts because to some people they come across as bragging, but I really love seeing these posts and videos because I’m nosy and love to see what people got! So even though this is focused on the material things that I got, to me, spending time with my family at home means more to me than any gift I could ever receive.

Let’s get started…

Every year, my parents get my brothers and I pajamas to open on Christmas Eve. This year, I picked out this pair of cheetah print pj’s from Target and am in LOVE with them. They are so comfy and fierce AF.
My mom got me this little set from Ulta. It has hand cream, body wash, and body butter and it smells delicious! 

I have the Naked 2 palette from Urban Decay, but I accidentally dropped it a few months ago, and OF COURSE the only color that cracked was the one I used the most, YDK, so I asked for it for Christmas! It’s so shimmery and I love using it.

These little OPI nail polishes came in a pack from Ulta called “Feeling Berry Fine.” The colors included are: Lincoln Park After Dark, Meet Me on the Star Ferry, and Pedal Faster Suzi!
Especially in the winter, I love just throwing on a pair of leggings or yoga pants to wear to class. I got these from Athleta and I LOVE them. The zippers add a nice touch and I could definitely dress these up a bit more if I want.
I definitely need to wear headbands when I work out because my hair always gets in my face; however, when I run or do any type of cardio, my headbands always slip off my head. I got this headband that is designed to not slide off and it seems to work pretty well!I am obsessed with this Free People sweater. After seeing Sarah Belle wear it in some of her videos, I knew I needed to have it. It’s super comfy and cute and I know I’m going to wear it all the time!
I don’t remember the last time I shopped at Lucky Brand Jeans, but they were having a 50% off sale, so my mom stopped in and got me this shirt. It’s so cute, versatile, and I am obsessed with the color!I really never shopped at Brandy Melville until I was in Florence last semester. There were two stores right in the city and my I went with my friends a few times. All of their clothing is affordable, comfortable, and stylish. PacSun now sells their clothing and I got this hoodie yesterday! I have it in red already and I wear it all the time. It’s perfect to throw on to wear to class or just to hang around the house. It’s SO soft and comfortable and I love this rose color!
I’ve been using this foundation since the summer and I love it. I was running low so I asked for it for Christmas! Last but certainly not least, I got this book. I LOVE Amy Poehler and am so excited to read this!

What did you get for Christmas?! If you did a post or video like this, please let me know in the comments below; I’d love to see it. :)

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

