Chloe + Isabel Wrap Bracelets

This past weekend I was lucky enough to attend Her Conference in New York City. This event is hosted by an organization called Her Campus. Her Campus is an online women’s magazine and if you check out their site, they have a national section, but also over 270 chapters on different campuses. I am a part of my campus’s chapter and joining it was one of the best decisions I’ve ever made! This weekend was filled with different panels and keynote speakers, and it so amazing to spend two days with so many inspiring and successful young women.

At #HerConference, we each got a bag filled with goodies from Her Campus’s sponsors. Chloe + Isabel sponsors them and provided us with these ADORABLE wrap bracelets. I have been wearing one of them every day since I got them and I just love how they look with any outfit! 

I found one of the ones I own online for just $19. Check it out here and be sure to look all of their other fun jewelry!

    
   
xx Emily

Leave a Reply

