Trendy Tuesday!

I’m back this week with another Trendy Tueday. For those of you who are new to Be Happy, Stay Classy, I like to post cute outfit inspiration (that I usually find on Pinterest) on Tuesdays! Here’s my latest finding…

902f29cc2d5d4133055a683a59568539

I absolutely love this look. I have been obsessed with rompers recently, and actually just purchased this one from the LC Lauren Conrad collection at Kohl’s. I love the floral pattern and the floppy hat adds a classic look to it! The nude colored heels and bag are great because the dress and hat make enough of a statement! What do you think of this look? Let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

