Trendy Tuesday!

Well, it’s been a very hectic few weeks, but my apartment is finally all together and the schoolwork is starting to pick up, much to my dismay. I apologize that I haven’t been keeping up with this as much as I had promised. I have a very busy schedule this semester, but will try my hardest to stay on top of things!

I’m back with another Trendy Tuesday! These are one of my favorite types of posts to do because I love fashion. It seems that the weather is going to start cooling down soon, which will be so nice! The humidity has not been my (or my hair’s) friend lately. I absolutely love fall fashion and I am beyond excited to do some major shopping!

891a49de146bc0d600f43ac46c54ae0c
(Source: http://www.mackenziehoran.com/2014/09/03/outfit-stuart-weitzman-over-the-knee-boots/)

I just love the look above. Mackenzie Horan is one of my favorite bloggers! Her blog is called Design Darling and I highly suggest you check it out – she’s fabulous. Anyways, I love this outfit. It’s hard to see from the picture above, but she has an awesome pair of navy over-the-knee boots on, which are adorable! The button-up and blazer is a very classic and sophisticated look, and you can’t go wrong with a pair of dark skinny jeans! I love the large leather handbag because it adds a “pop” of color to the outfit, even though it’s just brown. Check out some other pictures of her outfit here.

This is such a cute look for fall. What do you guys think?

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

