Exciting News!

Hello, hello!

This semester I will be an on-campus representative for Marie Claire at my school and I’m selling subscriptions! I would like to offer you a one-year subscription for just $15 ($1.25/issue) and possibly a free gift! I am so
excited to have this opportunity this semester and I cannot wait to see what will come out of it. I would truly appreciate any of my followers subscribing or at least letting others know! The more the merrier. :) It is a fabulous women’s magazine that offers great articles on fashion, beauty, love, and more. It could make for a perfect, inexpensive gift for a friend! The link to subscribe is: 159fall2014.marieclaire.com – definitely let me know if you subscribe or let someone else know about this!

Thank you!!

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

