Monday Musing!

Happy Monday, everyone!

It’s time for another Monday Musing. Once again, I came across a quote In Pinterest that stood out to me so I thought I would share.

20140721-101639-36999023.jpg

Ever hear the phrase “actions speak louder than words”? That’s pretty much what this quote means. I can’t even begin to tell you how true this is! Too often are people so afraid to speak up and tell you what they think, so instead they’ll be passive aggressive and show you how they feel about you through actions. Watch out for this. I hope that this quote makes you more aware of the people you’re surrounding yourself with and how they treat you. It definitely opened my eyes a little bit!

Hope you all have a fabulous Monday!

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

