Trendy Tuesday!

20140715-110211-39731025.jpg

I found this outfit, once again, while on Pinterest (I have an obsession) and repinned it to my “Fashion Inspiration” board. I probably would have never chosen to wear that shirt with bright pink pants since both pieces make a statement, but this girl rocks it. I actually love the blue and pink together! My favorite part of the outfit is probably her shoes, though. I am on the hunt for a pair of shoes exactly like that, so if y’all find a pair, definitely let me know. They are so versatile and can add so much to almost any outfit, including this one! The clutch and earrings, which go great with the shirt, are very cute too!

That’s all for now,

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

