Trendy Tuesday!

It’s time for another Trendy Tuesday! I found this look on Pinterest and obviously had to repin it. ( P.S. If you’re not following me on Pinterest, you don’t know what you’re missing ;) )Image

To me, this look is perfect. I’ve realized recently that I have an unhealthy obsession with stripes, #sorrynotsorry.  I also love leather (who doesn’t?!), and to me, that is what completes this outfit. It is very, very put-together since she’s wearing the shoes, bag, and belt. The necklaces add a very nice touch to her outfit. And can we just talk about her hair for a sec? Love the color, the middle part, and her loose waves! The stripes, brown leather, and aviators make this such a timeless and classic style that I find fantastic!

What do you think of this look?

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

