Friday Five! – Baby Names

Hello, hello!

For some reason this didn’t post last night, so I apologize, but here’s the Friday Five for this week! I always love daydreaming and imagining my future, so something I think about occasionally is, if I have children, what I will name them! Here are five of my favorite baby names for both girls and boys (in no particular order). I’d love to hear what you think of the names I chose and what your favorite names are!

Girls

1) Sophia

2) Emma

3) Lauren

4) Olivia

5) Kelli/Kellie

Boys

1) Caleb

2) Chace

3) Blake

4) Graham

5) Bradley

Let me know what you guys think!

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

