20 Questions Tag!

Hello!

Ugh, the schoolwork is beginning to pile up and I’m currently avoiding studying at all costs. Yay for procrastination! Anyways, I figured I would do another tag post so you can get more of a glimpse of what I’m like! Hope you enjoy!

1. Thing you cannot leave the house without?

  • Definitely my phone.

2. Favorite brand of makeup?

  • MAC

3. Favorite Flowers?

  • Ever since watching Gossip Girl, I’ve been obsessed with peonies!! They’re gorgeous.

4. Fav clothing stores?

  • J. Crew, Banana Republic, Lilly Pulitzer, Gap, American Eagle, Francesca’s… too many to name! (I’m a shopaholic)

5. Fav perfume?

  • Burberry Brit! I don’t have it because it’s waaaay out of my price range, but I can’t leave Ulta without taking at least two whiffs of it! Hoping somebody will encourage me to splurge for this wonderfully scented fragrance! :)

6. Heels or flats?

  • Completely depends on the occasion, but I LOVE wearing heels!

7. Do you make good grades?

  • Yes, I work very hard and I’m so proud of the grades that I get, except in accounting. Def. not my strong subject!

8. Fav colors?

  • Pink and navy! And obviously black..

9. Do you drink energy drinks?

  • Not regularly. I’ll occasionally have one if I’m super tired and need to stay up, but that’s not too often.

10. Do you drink juice?

  • Yes! Orange juice and cranberry-grape juice are my favs.

11. Do you like swimming?

  • I like swimming in pools, but sometimes the ocean freaks me out because I can’t see what’s in the water. I’d rather lay out and tan or read a book! But if it’s hot, I’ll occasionally take a dip in the ocean!

12. Do you eat fries with a fork?

  • No.. do people do that?

13. Whats your fav moisturizer?

  • For my face, I use Clean and Clear Dual Action Moisturizer and for my skin I use Suave lotion.

14. Do you want to get married later on in life?

  • YES! I would love to get married in my mid to late twenties but we’ll see. :)

15. Do you get mad easily?

  • Sometimes…

16. Are you into ghost hunting?

  • No

17. Any phobias?

  • I have plenty of fears, but I don’t think any of them are severe enough to call phobias.

18. Do you bite your nails?

  • I used to bite them all the time, but thankfully I grew out of that habit! (and my nails grew too…get it?)

19. Have you ever had a near death experience?

  • Nope, fortunately.

20. Do you drink coffee?

  • Every. Single. Day. I absolutely love coffee.

Let me know if you think I should keep doing these types of posts or if you have any ideas for me! Have a fabulous night!

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

