Lilly Pulitzer Agenda – the only way for a busy girl to stay organized!

I am about to order my second Lilly Pulitzer agenda! I got one last year for Christmas and used it SO much during my second semester of college and even throughout the summer! Between homework, exams, birthdays, work schedules, etc., I’ve realized that I need an agenda to keep me organized, and obviously a Lilly Agenda is a great choice. I had the small one but I definitely think that the large will be better for me this year – trying to balance my tougher classes, my work schedule, and potentially sorority meetings, etc., I feel that a large will be perfect for me. I love the fact that it allows you to plan on a monthly basis as well as on a weekly basis! Plus, it comes with some adorable stickers to use! Now, my only dilemma is which pattern to get … Pick your favorite one in the poll below!


xx Emily

2 thoughts on “Lilly Pulitzer Agenda – the only way for a busy girl to stay organized!

Leave a Reply

