Longchamp Le Pliage

Hey everyone,

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much recently, I’ve been so busy! I wanted to reach out to y’all and see everyone’s opinions on the Longchamp Le Pliage bag. I am looking for a new tote for school to carry around my laptop and books and the Longchamp Le Pliage large tote really catches my eye! I see so many people carrying them around campus – they are so simple and will never go out of style! My question is:  Is a bag made of just nylon really worth $145? I like the bag a lot, but I’m not sure that I have the money to spend unless I know it will really be worth it! Please give me any input you have to offer!

Thanks and I hope everyone is having an excellent summer!

Image

 

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

