Jack Rogers!

For the past few months, I’ve been looking to order my first pair of Jack Rogers sandals! I absolutely LOVE the Classic Navajos in silver. I have read some mixed reviews on size and comfort. Some say that they are very comfortable after the breaking-in period, but some say that they are overall just very uncomfortable shoes and that wearing them will result in blisters. Also, I have read that they are very narrow, so I should order a half size up, but I also heard that they stretch out after you wear them.

So, my questions are:

1) Are they comfortable or uncomfortable?

2) Do I order my normal size, or go up or down a size?

3) Overall, are they worth the money that you pay for them?

Any input or advice is much appreciated! :)

Imagehttp://www.jackrogersusa.com/shoes/sandals/classic-navajos

xx Emily

Leave a Reply

